Predator Technical Support

A wide range of supportservices andupgrades are available from your local Predator reseller or Predator Software. At Predator Software, support is available from 5am - 5pm PST Monday - Friday. The most common technical support questions are answered below.

Predator Knowledge Base Articles

The following Predator Knowledge Base Articles are available to help troubleshoot issues.

NOTE: Predator applications, utilities and driver downloads have been moved to a separatedownloads section.

eSupport Web Based

Internet based Support

eSupport allows a Predator engineer, with your permission, to view and optionally control your PC over the internet. To start an eSupport call simply call the office at 503-292-7151 option 3 for support.

Support Personnel

The following directory of personnel are available to support current Predator Software maintenance customers.

Name Email Extension Cell Phone
Brian Ross brianr@predator-software.com 1129 N/A
Dale Poisel dalep@predator-software.com 1116 503-709-4229
Daniel Eischens daniele@predator-software.com 1125 505-490-8995
Eric Hildebrand erich@predator-software.com 1102 503-724-7227
Glenn Sharp glenns@predator-software.com 1105 740-317-4888
Jeff Catlin jeffc@predator-software.com 1121 N/A
Jim Abbassian jima@predator-software.com 1109 503-516-5177
Joe Buttle joeb@predator-software.com 1126 740-317-3410
John Slowey johns@predator-software.com 1104 503-516-0774
John Warner johnw@predator-software.com 1110 740-317-4650
Len McCloud lenm@predator-software.com 1120 503-475-7117
Mike Rogers miker@predator-software.com 1117 847-612-7194
Mike Sizemore mikes@predator-software.com 1106 503-708-4749

Direct contact is encouraged to follow up or to help close a specific support issue. To initiate a new support issue email us at:

Upgrade your existing Predator system

Upgrades to your existing Predator system could be as simple as adding additional machines or adding new capabilities by upgrading to Predator DNC, Predator PDM, Predator MDC, Predator Tracker or Predator RCM. To initiate an upgrade contact us at: