Predator Technical Support Services

Premier Predator Support

Predator Premier Support and Predator Professional Services will provide the exact support coverage you need. End-to-End support and guidance for you, when you need it, over the phone, internet or onsite at your facility. Let's get started with the following options:

Premier Predator Support is available by subscribing to an annual software maintenance agreement with Predator Software. Additional benefits include the following:

  • Prioritized bug fixes
  • Prioritized new feature requests
  • Support for the previous major version
  • Offline backup storage of customer configuration files
  • Development and test environment licenses

NOTE: Premier Predator Support does not include onsite services or Professional Services.

Predator Self Help Options

The following self help options and knowledge base articles are available for reference or to help troubleshoot issues:

Premier Direct Support Contacts

The following directory of personnel are available to provide Premier Support. Direct contact is encouraged to follow up or to help close an existing support case or ticket. To initiate a new support case or ticket, call 503-292-7151 option 3, create a support Case or Ticket or email us at support@predator-software.com.

Name Email Extension Cell
Andy Trombley andyt@predator-software.com 1130 503-935-7878
Dale Poisel dalep@predator-software.com 1116 503-709-4229
Daniel Eischens daniele@predator-software.com 1125 505-490-8995
Jim Abbassian jima@predator-software.com 1109 503-516-5177
Joe Buttle joeb@predator-software.com 1126 740-317-3410
John Slowey johns@predator-software.com 1104 503-516-0774
John Warner johnw@predator-software.com 1110 740-317-4650
Mike Rogers miker@predator-software.com 1117 847-612-7194

Free Support

Customers who don't participate in Predator's Premier Support subscription service can utilize the following free support options:

  • Predator Online Help: Press F1 within each Predator application: most have 200-400 help topics
  • Predator PDF Documentation: Review materials provided during implementation
  • Predator Web Site: 250+ tips are provided on this web site
  • Self help and knowledgebase articles provided above
  • Predator Licenses per Customer Report: call or email us to request
  • Google it: An ever expanding resource of information is provided via forums and web sites
  • Third party resources: Often Predator applications are used with third party PC hardware, CNC machines, robots, PLCs, CMMs and test stands. Each third party provides additional support options

Customers who are not current with Premier Predator Support can call us at 503-292-7151 option 1 or email us at maintenance@predator-software.com to subscribe.