Predator Company Details

Corporate Headquarters

Predator Software Inc.
11092 SW Allen Blvd South
Beaverton, OR 97005-4821 USA
503-292-7151 main phone
   Option 1 for Sales
   Option 2 for Administration
   Option 3 for Support
503-268-1601 fax

accounting@predator-software.com
info@predator-software.com
orders@predator-software.com
sales@predator-software.com
support@predator-software.com

Local Predator Resellers

Driving Directions to Predator Software

1. From the 217 Highway take the Allen Road exit and go West
2. Make a Left on King Road
3. Make a Left on Allen Blvd South
4. At "end" of the road make Right to continue on Allen Blvd South

Local Predator Resellers

Customer Service

Jennifer Abbassian
jennifera@predator-software.com
503-292-7151 x1101

Robot and CNC Automation Contact

Mike Rogers
miker@predator-software.com
847-612-7194 Cell

Large Account Contact

Robert Borchelt
robertb@predator-software.com
503-292-7151 x1111

Educational Account Contact

Micah Hostynek
micahh@predator-software.com
503-292-7151 x1115